Google may delete your account on December 1: what you need to know to avoid being “purged”
Google will start deleting inactive accounts on December 1, 2023. Personal accounts of Google Workspace and Google Photos users are at risk. What’s included in Google Workspace Gmail; a service for creating Docs; Drive; Meet; Calendar scheduler. If your account is deemed inactive, you will lose not only access to it, but also all the […]